Have any of you seen my band?

There is a new band for me, the members are me and Alley Gandra. She drums and I sing and play the guitar. Alley Gandra does not play anymore, she is pretty new to cp, only about 3 or 4 months old. I have a band and I had a concert at my igloo. Try to come to at least a few of my concerts. I am having one just the same on Saturday morning, I want plenty of guests. Come before full. Anyone can join the band, though you have to be a member. All you have to do is sign up. All you have to do is leave a comment ( here ) saying you want to be in the band. Check your comment 5 hours later. I will have replied.

 

I am also having a concert on Saturday, just like I said. The location is in server Christmas and the 2nd server will be Iceland if Christmas is full. Time is eastern 8:00 AM. Room is my igloo, a concert place.

 

Hope you can come to the concert. Waddle on!

Micahdesara

Leave your comment...

