ALERT ALERT! ( IMPORTANT )

Hi guys. Something is going on this blog. A few pages had titles but it says  ( NO TITLE ) on both. Hackers? How could this happen? And on a page some writing has been deleted. And I was planning on making a page called Security. I will be getting penguins. If you’d like to join Security, just copy and paste the questions on to comments:

1. What is your penguin name? _____________________

2. Will you be able to be on the blog for at least an hour? ______________

3. Are you a blogger? ______________________

4. About you

– Addle on ALERT!

5 thoughts on “ALERT ALERT! ( IMPORTANT )

  1. Agentcope

    1.What is your penguin name? Agentcope
    2.Can you be able to be on the blog at least a hour? Yes
    3.Are you a blogger? Yes
    About me: I have my own Youtube channel I’m a security on some blogs and I have my website soon.

    Reply
  2. bunnyboy19

    1. What is your penguin name? _Bunny Boy19

    2. Will you be able to be on the blog for at least an hour? _Yes!!

    3. Are you a blogger? _yes!!

    4. About you? _I am 15 Year old Boy and i am admin and author at many blogs!!
    i am making new blog!! my writing speed is fast!!

    If i missed anything, please ask me any question!!

    Reply
    1. micahdesara Post author

      Perfect. You will also become an author of this blog. I will send you an email and you click yes when you’ve checked it. You will also be added to the security list and author list.

      Reply

Leave your comment...

