Card Jitsu Tournament ( did I spell it rong )

I’ve decided that we will have a CARD-JITSU CONTEST. Oops. The Nachos are having one, but I’m not copying them. If you would like to enter, please comment and say ME and your penguin name. NOTE: 8 peeps needed.

DAY OF CONTEST: 7/22 SERVER: BIG SURF. ROOM: DOJO 12:OO PM EST

HOW THIS WILL WORK:

Round 1: Everyone will battle 1 person that they choose. All the winners in round 1 will go to Round 2.

Round 2: Winners from round 1 will battle other winners from round 1.

Round 3 : The 2 winners from round 1 and round 2 will battle. Whoever wins will go to face the REAL EXPERT: ME!

Round 4 FINAL ROUND: The winners of rounds 1,2, and 3 will battle me, Micahdesara. Whoever wins will be the champ.

I’M NOT GIVING AWAY PRIZES ANYMORE FOR NOW, I’M RUNNING LOW ON PRIZES.

Waddle on! -Micahdesara

One thought on “Card Jitsu Tournament ( did I spell it rong )

Leave your comment...

